22 Organization(s)
Contact InfoContact Info
AVPFirst Championship Events
Marty Suan
Pacific Zone
(949) 542-9039
Email: marty@avp.com
Web Site: avpfirst.org
MayFire
Eric Scherfenberg
Midwest Zone
(816) 678-1719
Email: escherfenberg@bsd124.org
Web Site: www.volleyballbeach.com
AZFunk Volleyball
Shawn McConnell
Mountain West Zone
(480) 620-3935
Email: shawn@funkaliciousbeachball.com
Web Site: www.funkvolley.com
MRV Fitness
Martin Monreal
South Zone
(956) 312-1238
Email: mrvfitness@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.mrvfitness.com
Baltimore Beach
T.G. Webster
Atlantic Zone
(410) 752-4805
Email: Todd@BaltimoreBeach.com
Web Site: BaltimoreBeach.com
Nashville Beach
Roman Reece
Southeast Zone
(615) 482-6649
Email: beachresearch@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.nashvillebeach.com
Beach VBC
Mati Bishop
Northwest Zone
(425) 344-0408
Email: beachvbc@gmail.com
Web Site: www.BeachVBC.com
RiseUp Beach Volleyball
Ed Ratledge
Pacific Zone
(714) 397-1038
Email: RiseUPvolleyball@gmail.com
Web Site: riseupvolleyball.sportngin.com/
Bulldog Beach Volleyball
Judd Smith
Southeast Zone
(850) 293-9069
Email: bulldogbeachvball@gmail.com
Web Site: larsonkk22.wixsite.com/bulldogbeach
Sand Club
Allen Alexander
Mountain West Zone
(480) 560-5090
Email: thesandclub@gmail.com
Web Site: www.thesandclub.com
Carpe Diem Volleyball
David Vander Meer
Midwest Zone
(616) 458-3436
Email: info@carpediemvb.org
Web Site: carpediemvb.org
Santa Cruz Beach Volleyball
Lucas Bol
Pacific Zone
(831) 359-2721
Email: lucas@scbeachvolleyball.com
Web Site: www.scbeachvolleyball.com/avpnext
CBVA
Kathy Hubbell
Pacific Zone
Email: info@cbva.com
Web Site: www.cbva.com
Spike and Serve
Kevin Wong
Hawaii Zone
(808) 561-4220
Email: spikeandserve1@gmail.com
Web Site: www.spikeandserve.com
Chicago Sport and Social Club
Chris Hastings
Midwest Zone
(312) 850-8152
Email: chris@chicagosocial.com
Web Site: www.chicagosocial.com
Texas Volleyball Tour
Tim Wooliver
South Zone
(512) 696-7378
Email: tim@texasvolleyballtour.com
Web Site: www.texasvolleyballtour.com
EVP
EVP Properties
Midwest Zone
(312) 287-5988
Email: joe@evptour.com
Web Site: www.evptour.com
The Beach at Sharkeys
Beth Pastel
Atlantic Zone
(315) 214-4116
Email: thebeachatsharkeys@gmail.com
Web Site: www.thebeachatsharkeys.com
Florida Beach Volleyball Tour
Gino Ferraro
Southeast Zone
(954) 316-6642
Email: promovbl@bellsouth.net
Web Site: www.flbeachvolleyball.net
Wasatch Beach Volleyball
Mike Manczuk
Mountain West Zone
(801) 708-3513
Email: wasatchbeach@aol.com
Web Site: www.wasatchbeachvolleyball.com
Grand Sands
Kevin Westerkamm
Atlantic Zone
(513) 884-4388
Email: kwesterkamm@grandsandsvolleyball.com
Web Site: grandsandsvolleyball.com/
Wilmington Volleyball
Karen Salefsky
Southeast Zone
Email: http://www.wilmingtonvolleyball.com/contact-us.htm
Web Site: www.wilmingtonvolleyball.com